Strona główna > Europejskie puchary > Liga Mistrzów z Heinekenem – to się nazywa reklama (video)

Liga Mistrzów z Heinekenem – to się nazywa reklama (video)

Kampania reklamowa prowadzona z werwą, iskrą, polotem i humorem to niełatwa sztuka. Heineken płaci grube pieniądze za współpracę z Ligą Mistrzów, ale swoją promocję prowadzi wzorowo. Do sieci przedostał się drugi fenomenalny film skierowany do piłkarskich wariatów – wszystkich „wychowanych na futbolu”.

Jak Wy zareagowalibyście na autentyczne, wypolerowane trofeum w waszym pokoju, o którego dotknięciu marzy każdy zawodowy piłkarz?

Heineken cudownie zareklamował się wcześniej. Ten film jest jednym z moich ulubionych – wymagał wielu przygotowań, konspiracji, ale efekt i finisz – piorunujący!

P.S. Nie jestem związany z Heinekenem ani Ligą Mistrzów (a szkoda). Po prostu doceniam kreatywność.

  1. M.
    09/03/2012 o 23:30

    Wow, po prostu wow🙂

  2. 11/06/2013 o 00:52

    When someone writes an article he/she maintains the thought of a user in his/her mind that how a user can know it.
    Thus that’s why this piece of writing is perfect. Thanks!

  3. 12/06/2013 o 21:10

    After I originally left a comment I seem to have clicked the
    -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every
    time a comment is added I recieve 4 emails with the same
    comment. There has to be an easy method you are able to remove me from that service?
    Kudos!

  4. 13/06/2013 o 12:16

    If you would like to obtain a great deal from this post then you have to apply such methods
    to your won weblog.

  5. 13/06/2013 o 12:21

    I really love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme.
    Did you make this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m looking to create my own personal website and would like to learn where you got this from or what the theme is named. Many thanks!

  6. 13/06/2013 o 12:21

    There’s certainly a great deal to find out about this topic. I love all the points you made.

  7. 13/06/2013 o 12:23

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours
    would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100%
    positive. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Kudos

  8. 13/06/2013 o 14:15

    Very good information. Lucky me I ran across your site by chance
    (stumbleupon). I’ve book-marked it for later!

  9. 09/07/2013 o 01:13

    What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious knowledge regarding unpredicted emotions.

  10. 06/09/2013 o 19:41

    An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a coworker who had been doing
    a little homework on this. And he actually bought me breakfast because I discovered it for him…
    lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah,
    thanks for spending the time to talk about this subject here on your website.

  11. 05/10/2013 o 18:19

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed browsinng your blog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  12. 02/07/2014 o 14:43

    It’s an remarkable piece of writing for all the online people; they will obtain benefit from it I am
    sure.

  13. 04/07/2014 o 06:41

    Hello, Neat post. There is a problem together with your web site in web explorer, might
    check this? IE nonetheless is the market leader and a big
    component of folks will miss your excellent writing due to this problem.

  14. 07/07/2014 o 00:34

    Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site,
    how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided
    me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

  15. 07/07/2014 o 02:56

    My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.

    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on numerous websites for
    about a year and am worried about switching to another platform.
    I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer
    all my wordpress posts into it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  16. 18/07/2014 o 03:46

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on prevhost.exe.
    Regards

  17. 31/07/2014 o 15:01

    Hi to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from this
    web site, and your views are good in support of new visitors.

  18. 31/08/2014 o 15:35

    What’s up to all, how is the whole thing, I think every
    one is getting more from this web page, and
    your views are nice for new users.

  19. 25/09/2014 o 15:02

    Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with
    SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords
    but I’m not seeing very good results. If you know of any please share.

    Kudos!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Zostaw komentarz

