Strona główna > Audio/video, Premier League > Agueroooooooooo (foto, video)

Agueroooooooooo (foto, video)

W ramach czwartkowego bonusu – najlepszy napis na koszulce jaki widziałem. Pokocha ją każdy kibic Manchesteru City, znienawidzi każdy fan Manchesteru United.

Kto nie pamięta, czemu tu tyle „oooooooooooooo” – krótkie przypomnienie.

  1. M.
    23/08/2012 o 12:39

    Nie znienawidziłem jako fan United😉 Przyznam nawet, że pomysłowe. Tylko tego filmiku oglądać już nie będę, jeżeli można …

  2. 28/07/2013 o 01:46

    I was excited to uncover this great site. I need to
    to thank you for your time just for this fantastic read!
    ! I definitely savored every part of it and I have you book marked to check
    out new information on your site.

  3. 05/08/2013 o 16:30

    Appreciating the time and effort you put into your blog and
    in depth information you present. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed material.
    Wonderful read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m
    adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  4. 30/03/2014 o 16:45

    Have you ever thought about including a little
    biit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say iis fundamental and all.
    But think of if you added some great visuals or videos
    to give your posts more, „pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics
    and video clips, this site could definitely be one of the best in itss field.
    Goodd blog!

  5. 18/09/2014 o 06:43

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site thus i got here
    to return the favor?.I am trying to find things to improve my
    website!I suppose its ok to make use of a few of
    your ideas!!

  6. 18/03/2015 o 20:35

    It’s remarkable to pay a quick visit this site and reading the views of all colleagues on the topic of this article,
    while I am also keen of getting experience.

  1. 30/10/2014 o 15:56
  2. 11/11/2014 o 14:50

Zostaw komentarz

